The following genuine reviews are from happy married couples that have left a review on Facebook. We’ve provided a link below for you to click through and browse our reviews.

Iain & Jess Wedding Party Mar 2019

Allan was great, his setup was amazing which created the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. He played a perfect playlist, which got us all up dancing. Some of our guests have commented that it was the best evening reception they have been too. Thanks again Allan, you are a star!

Review posted on Facebook

Una Pavilion Xmas Party Fri 14th Dec 2018

We recently attended an event at the Royal Cornwall Pavilion Centre. The room looked amazing with a fabulous light show and stylish setup.
Great selection of music during dinner followed by feet tapping numbers for the rest of the evening. We enjoyed watching a packed dance floor until very late. Thanks, Allan for setting the scene to a great night plus it was really good to see you in action and highly recommend your 5 star experience.

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Henders April 2018

Created a fantastic atmosphere at my cousins wedding party on Friday night with great tunes & fantastic lighting and I loved, loved, loved the VW DJ Booth!

Review posted on Facebook

Chris Rundle May 2018

I can highly recommend al we hired him for our wedding and he did a brilliant job.
Al is a great dj and is very professional, amazing visuals and a great sound system. Top bloke and very reliable.

Review posted on Facebook

Elaine McKernan July 2018

We had Allan for our Wedding DJ on Saturday. He is amazing, outstanding service plus will even go that extra yard. Highly recommend his services. Thank u x

Review posted on Facebook

Yvonne Kendal April 2018

Very professional, friendly service, from first contact to actual evening do. Lovely person. Fantastic music display and lighting. Everything you need for a great evening. Nothing is too much trouble. Just ask I’m sure he can help with any requirements! Highly recommend!

Review posted on Facebook

Paula Gardiner April 2018

My daughter and son- in-law chose DJ Services Cornwall for their wedding evening last week and I would highly recommend. Allan went above and beyond my expectations and everyone commented on the professional service provided and the variety of music played. Lovely photos taken by Allan of the dance floor activities are so natural and unexpected. If you need a DJ I would highly recommend DJ Services Cornwall.

Review posted on Facebook

Steve Barrow Nov 2016

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for my wife’s 40th birthday party, Allan was polite, professional and accommodated our wishes. It was an excellent night enjoyed by all and would certainly rate and recommend his services; he even supplied us with the photos to remind us of our special occasion.

Review posted on Facebook

George Sioufi July 2017

Great service and atmosphere, had a great night. Really good DJing and music also.

Review posted on Facebook

Lucie Cowie Aug 2017

Absolutely brilliant Party! Amazing service, set up, music and lights not to mention a brilliant host! 10/10
Definitely, will be recommending and using again!

Review posted on Facebook

Martin Bullock Aug 2017

Had Alan on Friday night for Mum’s 60th Birthday Party – brilliant in the build up checking he had everything we needed in terms of playlists etc and even better on the night! Highly recommended

Review posted on Facebook

Lesley Clarke May 2017

We had a fantastic evening Party and everyone commented how good the DJ was and were all surprised at the VW set. It looks even better than in the photos!! Very professional with excellent music and lighting, and kept in communication throughout making sure our night ran as smoothly as possible. We would highly recommend booking DJ Services Cornwall if you are looking for an extra special party DJ in Cornwall. Thank you so much!!

Review posted on Facebook

Jason Higgs Aug 2017

Amazing Evening Thanks to Allan and the Band. They worked off each other really well and all the guests had a fantastic night. The DJ Booth just looked superb and with the lighting and effects, it was like being whisked away to a fantasy land for our Wedding Evening Reception! Thanks again Allan. Highly Recommended!

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Williams Sept 2017

Having recently spent some time in Cornwall, I was fortunate to have been invited to a birthday party at a local Golf Club. From the moment I walked into the venue I was immediately impressed by the lighting and sound coming from the disco area. It was one of the best set-up’s I’ve ever seen – modern, great to look at (and listen to) and the fab choice of music that had been chosen by Allan, the DJ hosting the disco – who had clearly identified his audience in advance of the night and chosen the right kind of music to play to suit every tastes.
If you are looking for a mobile disco with a great DJ then I cannot recommend highly enough the services of ‘DJ Services Cornwall’. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve ever seen – and danced to! Well done Allan, a great night.

Review posted on Facebook

Karl Bone Aug 2017

Nicole and I got in touch with Allan through a mutual friend to provide the evening’s entertainment at our wedding. As you can see, Allan did not disappoint. A great night, great music mix, English and German, a bouncing night. Many thanks Allan from Karl + Nicole Bone

Review posted on Facebook

Jason Hill Oct 2016

Definitely surpassed our expectations. Thank you very much for making our day that bit more special.

Review posted on Facebook

Peter Bowls Nov 2016

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for my wife’s 40th birthday party, Allan was polite, professional and accommodated our wishes. It was an excellent night enjoyed by all and would certainly rate and recommend his services; he even supplied us with the photos to remind us of our special occasion.

Review posted on Facebook

Jessica Friiendship Mar 2017

We witnessed DJ Cornwall Services playing at a Charity event last night. We were so impressed with their set up especially the VW DJ desk and music selection that we decided to book them for our wedding June 2018

Review posted on Facebook

Ali McGrigor Apr 2017

What a brilliant A* job Allan did at Sam & Danielle’s wedding last night. Very professional set up and couldn’t fault how he paid attention to all that they wanted for their music for the evening. His attention to detail was second to none, would highly recommend for any function

Review posted on Facebook

Fiona Batson June 2017

Allan is a professional who can not only provide an excellent evening of music which is enjoyed by all, but can also help with event management as seen with NWF.

Review posted on Facebook

Gareth Rowett Feb 2017

DJ Services Cornwall provided excellent entertainment at the recent charity evening held at St Austell Golf Club.
The whole set up was first class, from song choice to equipment and sound, it was excellent.
I would highly recommend to anyone and will look at booking them again in the future.

Review posted on Facebook

Sam Smale Apr 2017

I couldn’t be happier with the service Allan delivered on our wedding reception! It made it such a great night and his setup is outstanding! Anyone looking for a professional, affordable DJ in Cornwall for any occasion, look no further! Allan is your man! Thanks again buddy, you went above and beyond.

Review posted on Facebook

Becky Collins Dec 2016

Right from the start Dj Services Cornwall were professional, concise and attentive. They delivered all my needs and wants to the highest standard and I couldn’t have been happier. Everyone commented on the unique lighting and VW DJ booth and how much it really stood out from the crowd. Will be using Dj services again without a doubt. Thank you so much DJSC!!!

Review posted on Facebook

Jackie Flowers Nov 2016

Great music. Great light show. Everyone rockin’…! Thanks Allan for a FAB 30th!

Review posted on Facebook

Carol Holmes Jan 2017

I recently went to a friends 30th birthday party. DJSC were playing there and were audio and visually perfect, even put up with my constant requests! I was so impressed by their services that I actually booked them for my own party that I have coming up.

Review posted on Facebook

Pip Jenkins Oct 2016

I’m not normally one to write a review, but felt this service needs ones. I was let down for my mums 60th by a service that will remain nameless. Needless to say I was in a panic!! So I sought the services of DJSC, who at last minute provide one of the best nights entertainment I’ve seen in ages!! At a very good price. I genuinely couldn’t recommend him enough.

Review posted on Facebook

Julie Evans Dec 2016

Allan and his team from DJ Cornwall played at out work’s Christmas party and they were professional, attentive to our requirements and helped everyone – young and old – relax and enjoy themselves. Picking the right DJ is really important to the basis of a great party and we certainly picked an excellent choice.

Review posted on Facebook

Anne Peterson Jan 2017

Allan played at our joint 40th birthday and brought the house down, playing songs we’d asked for and taking requests on the night, to make it a really special night for everyone there. Thank you.

Review posted on Facebook

Susan Hunter Feb 2017

We booked DJSC for our wedding upon recommendation and we couldn’t have been happier with the amazing service and music that was provided for our special night. Allan had a wonderful rapport with our guests and knew exactly how to get everyone onto their feet and having the time of their lives.

Review posted on Facebook