The following genuine reviews are from happy married couples that have left a review on Facebook. We’ve provided a link below for you to click through and browse our reviews.

Holly Collings Oct 2019

Al and team were amazing. Kept the party going all night! Such a fantastic night !!

Review posted on Facebook

Lia Hearley Sept 2019

We hired this team for our wedding anniversary. Had a fab night, great set up good music, the dance floor was never empty! Really helpful right from the booking.

Review posted on Facebook

Lisa Hooper Heartland Sept 2019

Allan pulled out all the stops for our wedding at Heartlands. He lit the room up for our magical evening and the dance floor was set for an evening of dancing. Fantastic music enjoyed by all and the confetti cannon finished our first dance off and made it so special. We wish we could do it all over again. 5* recommendation from start to finish. Thank you, still grooving Mike and Lisa

Review posted on Facebook

Ian EF Gwel an Mor Oct 2019

Fantastic DJ. Very accommodating as nothing posed an issue to Al. Friendly, punctual and very professional. Al performed at our wedding and virtually everyone passed comment on Al, his equipment and his performance and no one could say a bad word, nor could we fault anything either. Thank you again for being a big part in our special day and we would definitely use you again for any other events where we need a DJ, and would certainly recommend to anyone.

Review posted on Facebook

Abby Smith Alverton Manor Sept 2019

Last night was Incredible, the first thing we had to do this morning after our wedding is leave a review for you Alan as you put us in a bubble of happiness on the dance floor. Your organisation, and professionalism is outstanding and it’s so nice to see someone who is genuinely passionate about what they do. You went above and beyond and we can not thank you enough! Every muscle in my body aches this morning from dancing the night away! Our guests absolutely loved you and we found a little mention of you in our guest book from our guests! Thankyou, Thankyou Thankyou!!! Can not recommend you enough!

Review posted on Facebook

Tom Hender Aug 2019

Had people dancing all night
Read the room and video fantastic
Great Dj for our double wedding
5 star

Review posted on Facebook

Beth & Dean Relf Waterside Aug 2019

From the moment we met Al just over 2 years ago, we knew he would be the guy to deliver exactly what we wanted…. and he really did! The music and sound system was absolutely fantastic! Everyone comment on the VW front and just how amazing the music was. A massive massive thank you Al for making our night exactly how it should have been! Xx

Review posted on Facebook

Jake & Michelle Carylon Bay 6th July 2019

We had Al, for our evening reception, he was literally fantastic. He made the whole evening incredible, everyone was up on their feet dancing the whole night. He read the room and knew exactly what would get everyone up and dancing. He was fantastic in the lead up to the wedding making sure everything was what we wanted & he was brilliant on the night kept checking in and making sure things were okay. The photography and videography were an amazing bonus he captured some amazing memories. Couldn’t recommend him anymore if we tried, he was awesome! 🎉🎉

Review posted on Facebook

Arran & Jess Falmouth Hotel 19th July 2019

We just had Allan do our wedding party home here after getting married in Cyprus! Well, what a night!! He was brilliant in the lead up to the wedding making sure we were happy and had everything we wanted! His set up is amazing and unique to anything else I have ever seen!! He done our photography for the evening and video which we are really happy with! Music was banging! What a night! Thank you so much, will highly recommend you to everyone else! Much love, MR & MRS GREEN XXX

Review posted on Facebook

Marney Baker Milton Barn June 2019

So very professionally done and so personal to the bride and groom. Made the wedding evening a great party to celebrate the wedding of Alanna and Glenn.

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Williams Carylon Bay March 2019

Having recently spent some time in Cornwall, I was fortunate to have been invited to a birthday party at a local Golf Club. From the moment I walked into the venue I was immediately impressed by the lighting and sound coming from the disco area. It was one of the best set-up’s I’ve ever seen – modern, great to look at (and listen to) and the fab choice of music that had been chosen by Allan, the DJ hosting the disco – who had clearly identified his audience in advance of the night and chosen the right kind of music to play to suit every tastes.
If you are looking for a mobile disco with a great DJ then I cannot recommend highly enough the services of ‘DJ Services Cornwall’. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve ever seen – and danced to! Well done Allan, a great night.

Review posted on Facebook

Karl Bone Trevenna Barns May 2018

Hi, Nicole and I got in touch with Allan through a mutual friend to provide the evenings entertainment at our wedding. As you can see, Allan did not disappoint. A great night, great music mix, English and German, a bouncing night.
Many thanks Allan from Karl + Nicole Bone

Review posted on Facebook

Heather Wade Roach Victory Hall May 2019

Absolutely fantastic. Awesome music and great set up � Allan helped me make my husband’s military welcome home party just perfect � everyone complimented the VW style set up � thank you so so much

Review posted on Facebook

Karen Kersey Knightor Winery Jan 2019

We can’t thank Al enough for providing a first class service for our wedding reception. Whenever we got in contact with him, he responded almost immediately, nothing was too much trouble. He played all the songs we gave him on our playlist, accommodated other people’s requests on the night and we all had an amazing evening, dancing for a solid 5 hours. Thanks Al, you were brilliant.

Review posted on Facebook

Paula Gardiner Trevenna Barns Feb 2019

My daughter and son- in-law chose DJ services for their wedding evening last week and I would highly recommend. Allan went above and beyond my expectations and everyone commented on the professional service provided and the variety of music played. Lovely photos taken by Allan of the dance floor activities are so natural and unexpected. If you need a DJ I would highly recommend

Review posted on Facebook

Aimi McCullagh Eagle Hotel April 2018

Absolutely no words for the amazing and absolutely unique service we have just had for the most Important day of our lives, our wedding. Al, you absolutely pulled it out the bag and created not only a professional and fun atmosphere, you are a top bloke and everyone so enjoyed having you around. The quality of the lights and sound we’re unbeatable, and photography outstanding (except for those dodgy ones of me haha!) Thanks Al , I hope in the future we could all catch up for a drink sometime. All the best.

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Henders Sids Bar April 2018

Created a fantastic atmosphere at my cousins wedding party on Friday night with great tunes & fantastic lighting & I loved loved loved the DJ Booth!!

Review posted on Facebook

Nicky Chillcott Trenance Cottages April 2019

Allan provided his amazing DJ services for our wedding in Newquay. Although a small venue, Allan knew how he wanted it to look and he didn’t disappoint. It really was the wow factor and our guests were suitably impressed!
From the moment I contacted Al, he’s been in contact, even travelled to the venue a few months beforehand to recce the venue so he could see in advance how he needed to set up.
I wanted a full dance floor full of fun and that’s what I got thanks to Allan.
Top quality entertainment, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again Al, we had the best night. x

Review posted on Facebook

Chris Rundle Carnmarth Hotel May 2018

I can highly recommend al we hired him for our wedding and he did a brilliant job.
Al is a great DJ and is very professional, amazing visuals and a great sound system .top bloke very reliable.

Review posted on Facebook

Samantha Fussell St Mellion International Resort May 2019

I can’t recommend Allan enough. We had him for our wedding and he was amazing. He listened to what we wanted with regards to music and the dance floor was never empty. We had the Camper van DJ booth and everyone commented on how good it was. The lighting that he used brought an extra element to the evening. If your looking for a DJ for a party, wedding or event then DJ Services Cornwall is who you need to hire.

Review posted on Facebook

Amy Sedgman Falmouth Hotel May 2018

Allan made us feel instantly at ease from the very first meet. Nothing was too much trouble and the music selection included a little something for everyone with a few last minute requests thrown in. Alan made sure the dance floor was full at all times, reading the crowd and changing the music to suit. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend DJ Services Cornwall to anyone

Review posted on Facebook

Kaylea Greenfield May 2019

Absolutely brilliant DJ. wide range of music played..fantastic lighting, sound and entertaining DJ. would 100% recommend and we had a great time at my friends wedding dancing till the night end.

Review posted on Facebook

Zoe Love Morton Saltash Social Club Aug 2018

WOW! Where do I start? I am Volkswagen crazy 🤪 my theme was VW and Alan just fitted right in. The music was insane, his communication with us was more than BRILLIANT, it was everything we wanted and more. He asked questions we didn’t even think about and it made it a million times more personal to us 💜 such a friendly bloke and so easy to talk too! Wanted the best for everyone and exceeded expectations and beyond! Beautiful day and evening! Thank you so much! X

Review posted on Facebook

John Smith The Mill Inn Trebarwith Strand Sept 2018

Allan did not dissapoint at our recent wedding! We opted for his VW set up which was fantastic, he really worked the crowd as requested.. and he certainly kept the floor full for the evening. And no rip off prices! Allan also took some fantastic pictures and made a video of the antics on the dance floor.. Thank you Allan just perfect 5 stars

Review posted on Facebook

Malcolm Puttock Lanhydrock Hotel & Golf Sept 2018

A wonderful wedding DJ experience! Al’s set up helped to transform the evening room to look amazing, and the dance floor was never empty with great music. Thank you so much to Al and DJ Services Cornwall. The additional photos and videos helped to create extra memories that we shall cherish. We would absolutely recommend DJSC to any friends and family.

Review posted on Facebook

Gem Gould Bodmin Jail Nov 2018

Al was not only our Dj but also did our photography! We love the photos and the entertainment was perfect! Al is so friendly and listens to everything you want. Every single guest was catered for music wise and everyone joined in dancing. We had a fantastic day and everyone loved Al’s bespoke booth, up lighting and lasers with matching love letters. It was all the little touches Al puts in that makes it what it is! Thank you so much for making our big day exactly what we wished for! Gem & Greg

Review posted on Facebook

Richard Ozzy Oswin Bodmin Jail Nov 2018

Went to a wedding last night and must say this dj/photographer was not only very professional but also incredibly friendly would HIGHLY recommend.

Review posted on Facebook

Dayle Durant Fowey Hotel Dec 2018

Allan Dj for our wedding, and what a hit it was, the music was fantastic, the dance floor was never empty and the lights, and whole production of the night was amazing. Cannot highly recommend him enough!! Absolutely amazing thank you for helping make memories that will stay with us for life. Dayle and Josh x

Review posted on Facebook

Abby Johnson Polhawn Fort Mar 2019

Well where do I start from the first moment of contact Al has been incredible! The set up and communication was friendly professional and probably the least stressful part of the planning due to Al being amazing at his job! You really made our wedding have that fun filled party feel which is what we wanted! We can’t thank you enough you were a real pleasure to meet. I am recommending you to all our friends and family! Get so much for your money too! The amount of time and effort that goes into it all was 100% worth every penny! Thank you so much for putting up with the craziest wedding party ever! Lots of love the new Mr and Mrs Johnson

Review posted on Facebook

Alex Hackworthy April 2019 St Mellion Resort

Al did an amazing job at our wedding on 18th April 2019! Music was exactly what we asked for and nothing was too much hassle! Everyone loved the VW booth! thankyou so much for helping us celebrate our special day. Alex and Nic

Review posted on Facebook

Jessica Helen Apr 2019 Trevenna Barns

Al recently did our wedding at trevenna barns! he was so lovely to meet and such an amazing set up. contact throughout and listened to what we wanted and delivered! worth every penny everyone said how amazing it looked! had the pictures and video the next day. 100% recommend! Thank you for being a part of our day.

Review posted on Facebook

Shannon Leah Oliver Apr 2019 Burncouse House

Allan was amazing!! Couldn’t of asked for anything better! He knew exactly what to play and nothing was a trouble. Thank you for making our night even better

Review posted on Facebook

Iain & Jess Wedding Party Mar 2019 Knightor

Allan was great, his setup was amazing which created the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. He played a perfect playlist, which got us all up dancing. Some of our guests have commented that it was the best evening reception they have been too. Thanks again Allan, you are a star!

Review posted on Facebook

Una Pavilion Xmas Party Fri 14th Dec 2018

We recently attended an event at the Royal Cornwall Pavilion Centre. The room looked amazing with a fabulous light show and stylish setup.
Great selection of music during dinner followed by feet tapping numbers for the rest of the evening. We enjoyed watching a packed dance floor until very late. Thanks, Allan for setting the scene to a great night plus it was really good to see you in action and highly recommend your 5 star experience.

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Henders April 2018

Created a fantastic atmosphere at my cousins wedding party on Friday night with great tunes & fantastic lighting and I loved, loved, loved the VW DJ Booth!

Review posted on Facebook

Chris Rundle Carnmarth Hotel May 2018

I can highly recommend al we hired him for our wedding and he did a brilliant job.
Al is a great dj and is very professional, amazing visuals and a great sound system. Top bloke and very reliable.

Review posted on Facebook

Elaine McKernan July 2018

We had Allan for our Wedding DJ on Saturday. He is amazing, outstanding service plus will even go that extra yard. Highly recommend his services. Thank u x

Review posted on Facebook

Yvonne Kendal April 2018

Very professional, friendly service, from first contact to actual evening do. Lovely person. Fantastic music display and lighting. Everything you need for a great evening. Nothing is too much trouble. Just ask I’m sure he can help with any requirements! Highly recommend!

Review posted on Facebook

Paula Gardiner April 2018

My daughter and son- in-law chose DJ Services Cornwall for their wedding evening last week and I would highly recommend. Allan went above and beyond my expectations and everyone commented on the professional service provided and the variety of music played. Lovely photos taken by Allan of the dance floor activities are so natural and unexpected. If you need a DJ I would highly recommend DJ Services Cornwall.

Review posted on Facebook

Steve Barrow Nov 2016

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for my wife’s 40th birthday party, Allan was polite, professional and accommodated our wishes. It was an excellent night enjoyed by all and would certainly rate and recommend his services; he even supplied us with the photos to remind us of our special occasion.

Review posted on Facebook

Lucie Cowie Aug 2017

Absolutely brilliant Party! Amazing service, set up, music and lights not to mention a brilliant host! 10/10
Definitely, will be recommending and using again!

Review posted on Facebook

Lesley Clarke May 2017

We had a fantastic evening Party and everyone commented how good the DJ was and were all surprised at the VW set. It looks even better than in the photos!! Very professional with excellent music and lighting, and kept in communication throughout making sure our night ran as smoothly as possible. We would highly recommend booking DJ Services Cornwall if you are looking for an extra special party DJ in Cornwall. Thank you so much!!

Review posted on Facebook

Jason Higgs Aug 2017 Lanhydrock Golf Club

Amazing Evening Thanks to Allan and the Band. They worked off each other really well and all the guests had a fantastic night. The DJ Booth just looked superb and with the lighting and effects, it was like being whisked away to a fantasy land for our Wedding Evening Reception! Thanks again Allan. Highly Recommended!

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Williams Sept 2017

Having recently spent some time in Cornwall, I was fortunate to have been invited to a birthday party at a local Golf Club. From the moment I walked into the venue I was immediately impressed by the lighting and sound coming from the disco area. It was one of the best set-up’s I’ve ever seen – modern, great to look at (and listen to) and the fab choice of music that had been chosen by Allan, the DJ hosting the disco – who had clearly identified his audience in advance of the night and chosen the right kind of music to play to suit every tastes.
If you are looking for a mobile disco with a great DJ then I cannot recommend highly enough the services of ‘DJ Services Cornwall’. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve ever seen – and danced to! Well done Allan, a great night.

Review posted on Facebook

Karl Bone Aug 2017

Nicole and I got in touch with Allan through a mutual friend to provide the evening’s entertainment at our wedding. As you can see, Allan did not disappoint. A great night, great music mix, English and German, a bouncing night. Many thanks Allan from Karl + Nicole Bone

Review posted on Facebook

Jason Hill Oct 2016

Definitely surpassed our expectations. Thank you very much for making our day that bit more special.

Review posted on Facebook

Peter Bowls Nov 2016

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for my wife’s 40th birthday party, Allan was polite, professional and accommodated our wishes. It was an excellent night enjoyed by all and would certainly rate and recommend his services; he even supplied us with the photos to remind us of our special occasion.

Review posted on Facebook

Jessica Friiendship Mar 2017 Carylon Bay

We witnessed DJ Cornwall Services playing at a Charity event last night. We were so impressed with their set up especially the VW DJ desk and music selection that we decided to book them for our wedding June 2018

Review posted on Facebook

Ali McGrigor Apr 2017

What a brilliant A* job Allan did at Sam & Danielle’s wedding last night. Very professional set up and couldn’t fault how he paid attention to all that they wanted for their music for the evening. His attention to detail was second to none, would highly recommend for any function

Review posted on Facebook

Fiona Batson June 2017

Allan is a professional who can not only provide an excellent evening of music which is enjoyed by all, but can also help with event management as seen with NWF.

Review posted on Facebook

Gareth Rowett Feb 2017

DJ Services Cornwall provided excellent entertainment at the recent charity evening held at St Austell Golf Club.
The whole set up was first class, from song choice to equipment and sound, it was excellent.
I would highly recommend to anyone and will look at booking them again in the future.

Review posted on Facebook

Sam Smale Apr 2017

I couldn’t be happier with the service Allan delivered on our wedding reception! It made it such a great night and his setup is outstanding! Anyone looking for a professional, affordable DJ in Cornwall for any occasion, look no further! Allan is your man! Thanks again buddy, you went above and beyond.

Review posted on Facebook

Becky Collins Dec 2016

Right from the start Dj Services Cornwall were professional, concise and attentive. They delivered all my needs and wants to the highest standard and I couldn’t have been happier. Everyone commented on the unique lighting and VW DJ booth and how much it really stood out from the crowd. Will be using Dj services again without a doubt. Thank you so much DJSC!!!

Review posted on Facebook

Jackie Flowers Nov 2016

Great music. Great light show. Everyone rockin’…! Thanks Allan for a FAB 30th!

Review posted on Facebook

Carol Holmes Jan 2017

I recently went to a friends 30th birthday party. DJSC were playing there and were audio and visually perfect, even put up with my constant requests! I was so impressed by their services that I actually booked them for my own party that I have coming up.

Review posted on Facebook

Pip Jenkins Oct 2016

I’m not normally one to write a review, but felt this service needs ones. I was let down for my mums 60th by a service that will remain nameless. Needless to say I was in a panic!! So I sought the services of DJSC, who at last minute provide one of the best nights entertainment I’ve seen in ages!! At a very good price. I genuinely couldn’t recommend him enough.

Review posted on Facebook

Julie Evans Dec 2016

Allan and his team from DJ Cornwall played at out work’s Christmas party and they were professional, attentive to our requirements and helped everyone – young and old – relax and enjoy themselves. Picking the right DJ is really important to the basis of a great party and we certainly picked an excellent choice.

Review posted on Facebook

Anne Peterson Jan 2017

Allan played at our joint 40th birthday and brought the house down, playing songs we’d asked for and taking requests on the night, to make it a really special night for everyone there. Thank you.

Review posted on Facebook

Susan Hunter Feb 2017

We booked DJSC for our wedding upon recommendation and we couldn’t have been happier with the amazing service and music that was provided for our special night. Allan had a wonderful rapport with our guests and knew exactly how to get everyone onto their feet and having the time of their lives.

Review posted on Facebook