The following genuine customer reviews can be seen on our Google Business page. We are extremely grateful to everyone for our extremely high rating. If you wish to click through to browse our reviews we have included a link to our Google Business page.

Richard Oswin Nov 2018

Went to a wedding last night and must say this dj/photographer was not only very professional but also incredibly friendly would HIGHLY recommend.

Review posted on Google Business

Gem Gould Nov 2018

Al was not only our Dj but also did our photography! We love the photos and the entertainment was perfect! Al is so friendly and listens to everything you want. Every single guest was catered for music wise and everyone joined in dancing. We had a fantastic day and everyone loved Al’s bespoke booth, up lighting and lasers with matching love letters. It was all the little touches Al puts in that makes it what it is! Thank you so much for making our big day exactly what we wished for! Gem & Greg

Review posted on Google Business

Malcolm Puttock Oct 2018

A wonderful wedding DJ experience! Al’s set up helped to transform the evening room to look amazing, and the dance floor was never empty with great music. Thank you so much to Al and DJ Services Cornwall. The additional photos and videos helped to create extra memories that we shall cherish. We would absolutely recommend DJSC to any friends and family.

Review posted on Google Business

John Smith Sept 2018

Allan did not disappoint at our recent wedding! We opted for his VW set up which was fantastic, he really worked the crowd as requested.. and he certainly kept the floor full for the evening. And no rip off prices! Allan also took some fantastic pictures and made a video of the antics on the dance floor.. Thank you Allan just perfect 5 stars

Review posted on Google Business

Sam Fussell May 2018

I cant recommend Allan enough. We had him for our wedding and he was amazing. He listened to what we wanted with regards to music and the dance floor was never empty. We had the Camper van DJ booth and everyone commented on how good it was. The lighting that he used brought an extra element to the evening. If your looking for a DJ for a party, wedding or event then DJ Services Cornwall is who you need to hire.

Review posted on Google Business

Amy Sedgman June 2018

Allan made us feel instantly at ease from the very first meet. Nothing was too much trouble and the music selection included a little something for everyone with a few last minute requests thrown in. Allan made sure the dance floor was full at all times, reading the crowd and changing the music to suit. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend DJ Services Cornwall to anyone.

Review posted on Google Business

Aimi McCullagh April 2018

Absolutely no words for the amazing and absolutely unique service we have just had for the most Important day of our lives, our wedding. Al, you absolutely pulled it out the bag and created not only a professional and fun atmosphere, you are a top bloke and everyone so enjoyed having you around. The quality of the lights and sound we’re unbeatable, and photography outstanding (except for those dodgy ones of me haha!) Thanks Al , I hope in the future we could all catch up for a drink sometime. All the best.

Review posted on Google Business

Jayne Caley Mar 2018

Fantastic evening! Al followed our extensive playlist and the dance floor was never empty. Great set up, fantastic photos and video too. Highly recommended.

Review posted on Google Business

Rachel Follett Dec 2016

We were incredibly impressed with the professionalism and hard work that was put into our event. During the night we absolutely loved the music and ambiance created which sealed an absolute corker of a night. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending DJ Cornwall.

Review posted on Google Business

Jackie Lambert June 2017

We are all still on a high after a stupendous weekend! The music had everyone up and rockin’ and I just couldn’t believe the hard work and effort that Allan and his team put in to make sure that everything went smoothly and everyone had a brilliant time. Oh, and I absolutely LOVE the VW Camper console. It is so COOL!!!!

Review posted on Google Business

Mandy Hudson Aug 2017

Amazing DJ and disco! The dance floor was packed all evening at the Wedding Reception. Allan was very friendly. Highly recommend! Already booked for our wedding xx

Review posted on Google Business

Clive Gibbs July 2017

Amazing job. Allan helped make our day very special by being very professional and helpful with all aspects. From meeting us before hand to discuss options, music choice, unsurpassed lighting and even helped us keep a check on time to ensure we kept to our planned programme. Whatever your function, whatever your venue, you will not be disappointed in this professional (non-cheesy) DJ service.

Review posted on Google Business

Adam Vian Dec 2017

Being let down by our DJ for our Christmas Party last minute, we came across Allan from DJ Services Cornwall, who had relocated his business interests to Cornwall, slightly apprehensive however we needn’t of worried as he was excellent in his planning, lighting, music choice and attention to detail was incredible! He delivered a fantastic evening, and everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves, so much so we have already booked him for a repeat performance for our 2017 Christmas Party and will certainly be the first person we call for future events. He comes thoroughly recommended.

Review posted on Google Business

Andy Stallman June 2017

Amazing couple of sets from Allan at DJ Services at this years National Watersports Festival, no mean task keeping a few thousand energy charged festival goers dancing all evening!!, as for the VW mixing desk and the light show, just awesome, hope they are there next year!!

Review posted on Google Business

Liz George Feb 2017

I hired Alan to come to my daughter 5th Birthday Party. I honestly wish I could give this man 10 stars Such a friendly man and he made my little girls day. Highly recommended to all friend family and anyone looking at his page. x

Review posted on Google Business

Jackie Lambert Oct 2016

We were not really sure what we wanted, since there was such a mix of people. We had some ideas, but left the rest up to Allan and he got it spot on! The dance floor was full all night and everyone said afterwards what a great time they had. Allan was a great DJ and MC and just made everything so easy and stress free. Would I recommend him? Yes! 1000 times Yes!

Review posted on Google Business

Gareth Rowett Feb 2017

DJ Services Cornwall provided excellent entertainment at the recent charity evening held at St Austell Golf Club.
The whole set up was first class, from song choice to equipment and sound, it was excellent.
I would highly recommend to anyone and will look at booking them again in the future.

Review posted on Google Business

Bigsalty Weather Oct 2016

Year on year, Allan Cross has proven that he has what it takes to create outstanding events. We’ve watched him grow his events business and its his organisation, passion and dedication make him a pleasure to work with. Thanks for your formidable efforts.

Review posted on Google Business