The following reviews have been taken from our wedding wire account. All genuine reviews, please feel free to click through and visit our page to see more!

Karen Kendall Apr 2018

Very professional, friendly service, from first contact to actual evening do. Lovely person. Fantastic music display and lighting. Everything you need for a great evening. Nothing is too much trouble. Just ask I’m sure he can help with any requirements! Highly recommend!

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Josh & Dayle Durant Nov 2018

Allan Dj for our wedding, and what a hit it was, the music was fantastic, the dance floor was never empty and the lights, and whole production of the night was amazing. Cannot highly recommend him enough!! Absolutely amazing thank you for helping make memories that will stay with us for life. Dayle and Josh x

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Samantha Haining Nov 2018

AMAZING! Allan was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, the service he provided was second to none and all our wedding guests said what a brilliant dj he is, he understood our music likes and dislikes and the dance floor was packed all night long! The equipment he uses sounds top notch and he even videod all the fun us and our guests were having on his camera after our videographer had finished which was a highlight for me (And the confetti Canon used for our first dance…this is a must!) he really does provide an amazing experience and I will, and I know my guests will definately be reccomending his service And using him in the future 🙂

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Tom Sparkes Sept 2018

I can sum this up in just a few words. Amazing brilliant guy, great set up wonderful service.
Thank you so much Allan

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Kelsey Rundle May 2018

100% Recommend!
Reliable, trustworthy and great set up! Really gave our wedding on 5th May this year the wow factor as people walked into our reception venue! Al really went the extra mile for us. If your looking for something impressive with a service to match for your occasion then ‘DJ Cornwall‘ is for you!

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Zoe Love Morton Aug 2018

Exceeded Our Expectations. WOW! Where do I start? I am Volkswagen crazy. My theme was VW and Alan just fitted right in. The music was insane, his communication with us was more than BRILLIANT, it was everything we wanted and more. He asked questions we didn’t even think about and it made it a million times more personal to us such a friendly bloke and so easy to talk too! Wanted the best for everyone and exceeded expectations and beyond! Beautiful day and evening! Thank you so much! X

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Caroline Rowse July 2018

Absolutely fantastic disco tailored to our exact description. Easy transaction from start to finish. Allan was so professional and took care of everything. Would highly recommend him for any function especially as a wedding dj.

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Nicky Chilcott May 2018

Allan [DJ Cornwall] provided his amazing DJ services for our wedding in Newquay. Although a small venue, Allan knew how he wanted it to look and he didn’t disappoint. It really was the wow factor and our guests were suitably impressed!
From the moment I contacted Al, he’s been in contact, even travelled to the venue a few months beforehand to recce the venue so he could see in advance how he needed to set up.
I wanted a full dance floor full of fun and that’s what I got thanks to Allan.
Top quality entertainment, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again Al, we had the best night. x

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Karen Kersey Jan 2018

From the start to the finish DJ Services Cornwall gave a first class service. Any questions we had for Al, was dealt with almost immediately. We gave him quite an extensive playlist, which he was more than happy to play but also on the night played any requests the guests handed him, nothing was too much trouble. We all had such a great time that for five hours the dance floor was never empty, he really was the ultimate professional DJ.

Review posted on Wedding Wire