We pride ourselves on our great customer service and truly believe you, the customer, comes first. Please read through just some of our testimonials below to get a feel for the quality of service we provide.

Marney Baker Milton Barn June 2019

So very professionally done and so personal to the bride and groom. Made the wedding evening a great party to celebrate the wedding of Alanna and Glenn.

Review posted on Facebook

Emily Davis Pengenna Manor June 2019

Booked late notice due to being let down. More than a silver lining. We could not have asked for more. Al knew exactly what we were looking for, timed music to atleast 3 different parts of our wedding including fireworks, took on nearly 100 requests, and made the entire event go perfectly, making us extermly happy and relaxed newly weds. We can’t rate Al highly enough

Review posted on Google Business

Tracey Williams Carylon Bay March 2019

Having recently spent some time in Cornwall, I was fortunate to have been invited to a birthday party at a local Golf Club. From the moment I walked into the venue I was immediately impressed by the lighting and sound coming from the disco area. It was one of the best set-up’s I’ve ever seen – modern, great to look at (and listen to) and the fab choice of music that had been chosen by Allan, the DJ hosting the disco – who had clearly identified his audience in advance of the night and chosen the right kind of music to play to suit every tastes.
If you are looking for a mobile disco with a great DJ then I cannot recommend highly enough the services of ‘DJ Services Cornwall’. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve ever seen – and danced to! Well done Allan, a great night.

Review posted on Facebook

Karl Bone Trevenna Barns May 2018

Hi, Nicole and I got in touch with Allan through a mutual friend to provide the evenings entertainment at our wedding. As you can see, Allan did not disappoint. A great night, great music mix, English and German, a bouncing night.
Many thanks Allan from Karl + Nicole Bone

Review posted on Facebook

Heather Wade Roach Victory Hall May 2019

Absolutely fantastic. Awesome music and great set up � Allan helped me make my husband’s military welcome home party just perfect � everyone complimented the VW style set up � thank you so so much

Review posted on Facebook

Karen Kersey Knightor Winery Jan 2019

We can’t thank Al enough for providing a first class service for our wedding reception. Whenever we got in contact with him, he responded almost immediately, nothing was too much trouble. He played all the songs we gave him on our playlist, accommodated other people’s requests on the night and we all had an amazing evening, dancing for a solid 5 hours. Thanks Al, you were brilliant.

Review posted on Facebook

Paula Gardiner Trevenna Barns Feb 2019

My daughter and son- in-law chose DJ services for their wedding evening last week and I would highly recommend. Allan went above and beyond my expectations and everyone commented on the professional service provided and the variety of music played. Lovely photos taken by Allan of the dance floor activities are so natural and unexpected. If you need a DJ I would highly recommend

Review posted on Facebook

Aimi McCullagh Eagle Hotel April 2018

Absolutely no words for the amazing and absolutely unique service we have just had for the most Important day of our lives, our wedding. Al, you absolutely pulled it out the bag and created not only a professional and fun atmosphere, you are a top bloke and everyone so enjoyed having you around. The quality of the lights and sound we’re unbeatable, and photography outstanding (except for those dodgy ones of me haha!) Thanks Al , I hope in the future we could all catch up for a drink sometime. All the best.

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Henders Sids Bar April 2018

Created a fantastic atmosphere at my cousins wedding party on Friday night with great tunes & fantastic lighting & I loved loved loved the DJ Booth!!

Review posted on Facebook

Nicky Chillcott Trenance Cottages April 2019

Allan provided his amazing DJ services for our wedding in Newquay. Although a small venue, Allan knew how he wanted it to look and he didn’t disappoint. It really was the wow factor and our guests were suitably impressed!
From the moment I contacted Al, he’s been in contact, even travelled to the venue a few months beforehand to recce the venue so he could see in advance how he needed to set up.
I wanted a full dance floor full of fun and that’s what I got thanks to Allan.
Top quality entertainment, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again Al, we had the best night. x

Review posted on Facebook

Chris Rundle Carnmarth Hotel May 2018

I can highly recommend al we hired him for our wedding and he did a brilliant job.
Al is a great DJ and is very professional, amazing visuals and a great sound system .top bloke very reliable.

Review posted on Facebook

Samantha Fussell St Mellion International Resort May 2019

I can’t recommend Allan enough. We had him for our wedding and he was amazing. He listened to what we wanted with regards to music and the dance floor was never empty. We had the Camper van DJ booth and everyone commented on how good it was. The lighting that he used brought an extra element to the evening. If your looking for a DJ for a party, wedding or event then DJ Services Cornwall is who you need to hire.

Review posted on Facebook

Amy Sedgman Falmouth Hotel May 2018

Allan made us feel instantly at ease from the very first meet. Nothing was too much trouble and the music selection included a little something for everyone with a few last minute requests thrown in. Alan made sure the dance floor was full at all times, reading the crowd and changing the music to suit. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend DJ Services Cornwall to anyone

Review posted on Facebook

Kaylea Greenfield May 2019

Absolutely brilliant DJ. wide range of music played..fantastic lighting, sound and entertaining DJ. would 100% recommend and we had a great time at my friends wedding dancing till the night end.

Review posted on Facebook

Zoe Love Morton Saltash Social Club Aug 2018

WOW! Where do I start? I am Volkswagen crazy 🤪 my theme was VW and Alan just fitted right in. The music was insane, his communication with us was more than BRILLIANT, it was everything we wanted and more. He asked questions we didn’t even think about and it made it a million times more personal to us 💜 such a friendly bloke and so easy to talk too! Wanted the best for everyone and exceeded expectations and beyond! Beautiful day and evening! Thank you so much! X

Review posted on Facebook

John Smith The Mill Inn Trebarwith Strand Sept 2018

Allan did not dissapoint at our recent wedding! We opted for his VW set up which was fantastic, he really worked the crowd as requested.. and he certainly kept the floor full for the evening. And no rip off prices! Allan also took some fantastic pictures and made a video of the antics on the dance floor.. Thank you Allan just perfect 5 stars

Review posted on Facebook

Malcolm Puttock Lanhydrock Hotel & Golf Sept 2018

A wonderful wedding DJ experience! Al’s set up helped to transform the evening room to look amazing, and the dance floor was never empty with great music. Thank you so much to Al and DJ Services Cornwall. The additional photos and videos helped to create extra memories that we shall cherish. We would absolutely recommend DJSC to any friends and family.

Review posted on Facebook

Gem Gould Bodmin Jail Nov 2018

Al was not only our Dj but also did our photography! We love the photos and the entertainment was perfect! Al is so friendly and listens to everything you want. Every single guest was catered for music wise and everyone joined in dancing. We had a fantastic day and everyone loved Al’s bespoke booth, up lighting and lasers with matching love letters. It was all the little touches Al puts in that makes it what it is! Thank you so much for making our big day exactly what we wished for! Gem & Greg

Review posted on Facebook

Richard Ozzy Oswin Bodmin Jail Nov 2018

Went to a wedding last night and must say this dj/photographer was not only very professional but also incredibly friendly would HIGHLY recommend.

Review posted on Facebook

Dayle Durant Fowey Hotel Dec 2018

Allan Dj for our wedding, and what a hit it was, the music was fantastic, the dance floor was never empty and the lights, and whole production of the night was amazing. Cannot highly recommend him enough!! Absolutely amazing thank you for helping make memories that will stay with us for life. Dayle and Josh x

Review posted on Facebook

Abby Johnson Polhawn Fort Mar 2019

Well where do I start from the first moment of contact Al has been incredible! The set up and communication was friendly professional and probably the least stressful part of the planning due to Al being amazing at his job! You really made our wedding have that fun filled party feel which is what we wanted! We can’t thank you enough you were a real pleasure to meet. I am recommending you to all our friends and family! Get so much for your money too! The amount of time and effort that goes into it all was 100% worth every penny! Thank you so much for putting up with the craziest wedding party ever! Lots of love the new Mr and Mrs Johnson

Review posted on Facebook

Martin Jerrard National Watersports Festival Rutland Water June 2018

First encountered DJ Cornwall at the National Watersports Festival (NWF) and I have to say what fantastic sounds and professional set up it is.
After following a fantastically brilliant live band which is always challenging, the DJ (Allan Cross) managed to keep the dance floor packed for the next 3 hours with the right level and variety of music catering for all age groups. The lighting effects were absolutely amazing. Comes highly recommended for any party, wedding or celebration. You will not be disappointed.

Review posted on Google Business

Alastair Nichol National Watersports Festival Rutland Water June 2018

Awesome DJ with very impressive Sound and Light Set Up

Allan has a very impressive sound and light set up, his powerful sound system easily filling big marques and the lights providing great effects in tune to the music, it can often be very hard to keep everyone happy with what music is played but every time I’ve seen Allan play he always keeps the dance floor full and everyone having a great time. I would have no issues at all recommending Allan to DJ everything from small parties, weddings then right up to small festivals. If your looking for a DJ to play at your event, look no further, Allan is your man

Review posted on Google Business

Abigail Jeanes March 2019 Polhawn Fort

Well, where do I start from the first moment of contact Al has been incredible! The setup and communication was friendly professional and probably the least stressful part of the planning due to Al being amazing at his job! You really made our wedding have that fun filled party feel which is what we wanted! We can’t thank you enough you were a real pleasure to meet. I am recommending you to all our friends and family! Get so much for your money too! The amount of time and effort that goes into it all was 100% worth every penny! Thank you so much for putting up with the craziest wedding party ever! Lots of love the new Mr and Mrs Johnson

Review posted on Google Business

Head Of The Dart Helston April 2019

Al kindly provided a disco and set up with specific graphics after this year’s event, which went down a storm with everyone!! His professional set up was amazing. If you are looking for someone to provide you with an excellent service, top rate music, lights etc – Al is your man!

Review posted on Google Business

Alex Hackworthy April 2019 St Mellion Resort

Al did an amazing job at our wedding on 18th April 2019! Music was exactly what we asked for and nothing was too much hassle! Everyone loved the VW booth! thankyou so much for helping us celebrate our special day. Alex and Nic

Review posted on Facebook

Mandy Hudson May 2019 Lanivet Inn

Simply the best 😘 we have just had our second party with Allan and he really is amazing. Had the place jumping all night. Highly recommend

Review posted on Google Business

Head Of The Dart Sup Apr 2019 Totnes

Al kindly provided a disco and set up with specific graphics after this year’s event, which went down a storm with everyone!! His professional set up was amazing. If you are looking for someone to provide you with an excellent service, top rate music, lights etc – Al is your man!

Review posted on Google Business

Jessica Helen Apr 2019 Trevenna Barns

Al recently did our wedding at trevenna barns! he was so lovely to meet and such an amazing set up. contact throughout and listened to what we wanted and delivered! worth every penny everyone said how amazing it looked! had the pictures and video the next day. 100% recommend! Thank you for being a part of our day.

Review posted on Facebook

Shannon Leah Oliver Apr 2019 Burncouse House

Allan was amazing!! Couldn’t of asked for anything better! He knew exactly what to play and nothing was a trouble. Thank you for making our night even better

Review posted on Facebook

Karen Kendall Apr 2018 Knightor Winery

Very professional, friendly service, from first contact to actual evening do. Lovely person. Fantastic music display and lighting. Everything you need for a great evening. Nothing is too much trouble. Just ask I’m sure he can help with any requirements! Highly recommend!

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Iain & Jess Wedding Party Mar 2019 Knightor

Allan was great, his setup was amazing which created the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. He played a perfect playlist, which got us all up dancing. Some of our guests have commented that it was the best evening reception they have been too. Thanks again Allan, you are a star!

Review posted on Facebook

Una Pavilion Xmas Party Fri 14th Dec 2018

We recently attended an event at the Royal Cornwall Pavilion Centre. The room looked amazing with a fabulous light show and stylish setup.
Great selection of music during dinner followed by feet tapping numbers for the rest of the evening. We enjoyed watching a packed dance floor until very late. Thanks, Allan for setting the scene to a great night plus it was really good to see you in action and highly recommend your 5 star experience.

Review posted on Facebook

Josh & Dayle Durant Nov 2018 Fowey Hotel

Allan Dj for our wedding, and what a hit it was, the music was fantastic, the dance floor was never empty and the lights, and whole production of the night was amazing. Cannot highly recommend him enough!! Absolutely amazing thank you for helping make memories that will stay with us for life. Dayle and Josh x

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Samantha Haining Carylon Bay Nov 2018

AMAZING! Allan was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, the service he provided was second to none and all our wedding guests said what a brilliant dj he is, he understood our music likes and dislikes and the dance floor was packed all night long! The equipment he uses sounds top notch and he even videod all the fun us and our guests were having on his camera after our videographer had finished which was a highlight for me (And the confetti Canon used for our first dance…this is a must!) he really does provide an amazing experience and I will, and I know my guests will definately be reccomending his service And using him in the future 🙂

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Sharon Eastman Oct 2018 Knightor Winery

What can I say apart from thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. From our first conversation up to and including our wedding reception you were amazing and so helpful.

I loved the way you eased my nerves with the first dance. The camper van set up is brilliant, the pictures don’t do it enough justice! Thank you once again for an amazing night. If you want to have truly amazing night and unique set up book this guy.

Review posted on Yell.com

Zoe Cross Oct 2018 Seiners Arms

Great DJ and very professional throughout! Would highly recommend! Very easy to get on with and created a playlist that fitted the day and the guests well.

Review posted on Yell.com

Richard Oswin Nov 2018 Bodmin Jail

Went to a wedding last night and must say this dj/photographer was not only very professional but also incredibly friendly would HIGHLY recommend.

Review posted on Google Business

Gem Gould Nov 2018 Bodmin Jail

Al was not only our Dj but also did our photography! We love the photos and the entertainment was perfect! Al is so friendly and listens to everything you want. Every single guest was catered for music wise and everyone joined in dancing. We had a fantastic day and everyone loved Al’s bespoke booth, up lighting and lasers with matching love letters. It was all the little touches Al puts in that makes it what it is! Thank you so much for making our big day exactly what we wished for! Gem & Greg

Review posted on Google Business

Malcolm Puttock Oct 2018 Lanhydrock Golf Club

A wonderful wedding DJ experience! Al’s set up helped to transform the evening room to look amazing, and the dance floor was never empty with great music. Thank you so much to Al and DJ Services Cornwall. The additional photos and videos helped to create extra memories that we shall cherish. We would absolutely recommend DJSC to any friends and family.

Review posted on Google Business

John Smith Sept 2018

Allan did not disappoint at our recent wedding! We opted for his VW set up which was fantastic, he really worked the crowd as requested.. and he certainly kept the floor full for the evening. And no rip off prices! Allan also took some fantastic pictures and made a video of the antics on the dance floor.. Thank you Allan just perfect 5 stars

Review posted on Google Business

Kelsey Rundle May 2018

100% Recommend!
Reliable, trustworthy and great set up! Really gave our wedding on 5th May this year the wow factor as people walked into our reception venue! Al really went the extra mile for us. If your looking for something impressive with a service to match for your occasion then ‘DJ Cornwall‘ is for you!

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Zoe Love Morton Aug 2018 Saltash

Exceeded Our Expectations. WOW! Where do I start? I am Volkswagen crazy. My theme was VW and Alan just fitted right in. The music was insane, his communication with us was more than BRILLIANT, it was everything we wanted and more. He asked questions we didn’t even think about and it made it a million times more personal to us such a friendly bloke and so easy to talk too! Wanted the best for everyone and exceeded expectations and beyond! Beautiful day and evening! Thank you so much! X

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Caroline Rowse July 2018

Absolutely fantastic disco tailored to our exact description. Easy transaction from start to finish. Allan was so professional and took care of everything. Would highly recommend him for any function especially as a wedding dj.

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Tracey Henders April 2018

Created a fantastic atmosphere at my cousins wedding party on Friday night with great tunes & fantastic lighting and I loved, loved, loved the VW DJ Booth!

Review posted on Facebook

Nicky Chilcott May 2018 Trenance Cottages

Allan [DJ Cornwall] provided his amazing DJ services for our wedding in Newquay. Although a small venue, Allan knew how he wanted it to look and he didn’t disappoint. It really was the wow factor and our guests were suitably impressed!
From the moment I contacted Al, he’s been in contact, even travelled to the venue a few months beforehand to recce the venue so he could see in advance how he needed to set up.
I wanted a full dance floor full of fun and that’s what I got thanks to Allan.
Top quality entertainment, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again Al, we had the best night. x

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Chris Rundle Carnmarth Hotel May 2018

I can highly recommend al we hired him for our wedding and he did a brilliant job.
Al is a great dj and is very professional, amazing visuals and a great sound system. Top bloke and very reliable.

Review posted on Facebook

Sam Fussell May 2018

I cant recommend Allan enough. We had him for our wedding and he was amazing. He listened to what we wanted with regards to music and the dance floor was never empty. We had the Camper van DJ booth and everyone commented on how good it was. The lighting that he used brought an extra element to the evening. If your looking for a DJ for a party, wedding or event then DJ Services Cornwall is who you need to hire.

Review posted on Google Business

Amy Sedgman June 2018

Allan made us feel instantly at ease from the very first meet. Nothing was too much trouble and the music selection included a little something for everyone with a few last minute requests thrown in. Allan made sure the dance floor was full at all times, reading the crowd and changing the music to suit. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend DJ Services Cornwall to anyone.

Review posted on Google Business

Elaine McKernan July 2018

We had Allan for our Wedding DJ on Saturday. He is amazing, outstanding service plus will even go that extra yard. Highly recommend his services. Thank u x

Review posted on Facebook

Yvonne Kendal April 2018

Very professional, friendly service, from first contact to actual evening do. Lovely person. Fantastic music display and lighting. Everything you need for a great evening. Nothing is too much trouble. Just ask I’m sure he can help with any requirements! Highly recommend!

Review posted on Facebook

Aimi McCullagh April 2018 Eagle Hotel

Absolutely no words for the amazing and absolutely unique service we have just had for the most Important day of our lives, our wedding. Al, you absolutely pulled it out the bag and created not only a professional and fun atmosphere, you are a top bloke and everyone so enjoyed having you around. The quality of the lights and sound we’re unbeatable, and photography outstanding (except for those dodgy ones of me haha!) Thanks Al , I hope in the future we could all catch up for a drink sometime. All the best.

Review posted on Google Business

Paula Gardiner April 2018

My daughter and son- in-law chose DJ Services Cornwall for their wedding evening last week and I would highly recommend. Allan went above and beyond my expectations and everyone commented on the professional service provided and the variety of music played. Lovely photos taken by Allan of the dance floor activities are so natural and unexpected. If you need a DJ I would highly recommend DJ Services Cornwall.

Review posted on Facebook

Jayne Caley Mar 2018

Fantastic evening! Al followed our extensive playlist and the dance floor was never empty. Great set up, fantastic photos and video too. Highly recommended.

Review posted on Google Business

Karen Kersey Jan 2018 Knightor Winery

From the start to the finish DJ Services Cornwall gave a first class service. Any questions we had for Al, was dealt with almost immediately. We gave him quite an extensive playlist, which he was more than happy to play but also on the night played any requests the guests handed him, nothing was too much trouble. We all had such a great time that for five hours the dance floor was never empty, he really was the ultimate professional DJ.

Review posted on Wedding Wire

Steve Barrow Nov 2016

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for my wife’s 40th birthday party, Allan was polite, professional and accommodated our wishes. It was an excellent night enjoyed by all and would certainly rate and recommend his services; he even supplied us with the photos to remind us of our special occasion.

Review posted on Facebook

Rachel Follett Dec 2016

We were incredibly impressed with the professionalism and hard work that was put into our event. During the night we absolutely loved the music and ambiance created which sealed an absolute corker of a night. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending DJ Cornwall.

Review posted on Google Business

Jackie Lambert June 2017

We are all still on a high after a stupendous weekend! The music had everyone up and rockin’ and I just couldn’t believe the hard work and effort that Allan and his team put in to make sure that everything went smoothly and everyone had a brilliant time. Oh, and I absolutely LOVE the VW Camper console. It is so COOL!!!!

Review posted on Google Business

Lucie Cowie Aug 2017

Absolutely brilliant Party! Amazing service, set up, music and lights not to mention a brilliant host! 10/10
Definitely, will be recommending and using again!

Review posted on Facebook

Lesley Clarke May 2017

We had a fantastic evening Party and everyone commented how good the DJ was and were all surprised at the VW set. It looks even better than in the photos!! Very professional with excellent music and lighting, and kept in communication throughout making sure our night ran as smoothly as possible. We would highly recommend booking DJ Services Cornwall if you are looking for an extra special party DJ in Cornwall. Thank you so much!!

Review posted on Facebook

Mandy Hudson Aug 2017

Amazing DJ and disco! The dance floor was packed all evening at the Wedding Reception. Allan was very friendly. Highly recommend! Already booked for our wedding xx

Review posted on Google Business

Jason Higgs Aug 2017 Lanhydrock Golf Club

Amazing Evening Thanks to Allan and the Band. They worked off each other really well and all the guests had a fantastic night. The DJ Booth just looked superb and with the lighting and effects, it was like being whisked away to a fantasy land for our Wedding Evening Reception! Thanks again Allan. Highly Recommended!

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Williams Sept 2017

Having recently spent some time in Cornwall, I was fortunate to have been invited to a birthday party at a local Golf Club. From the moment I walked into the venue I was immediately impressed by the lighting and sound coming from the disco area. It was one of the best set-up’s I’ve ever seen – modern, great to look at (and listen to) and the fab choice of music that had been chosen by Allan, the DJ hosting the disco – who had clearly identified his audience in advance of the night and chosen the right kind of music to play to suit every tastes.
If you are looking for a mobile disco with a great DJ then I cannot recommend highly enough the services of ‘DJ Services Cornwall’. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve ever seen – and danced to! Well done Allan, a great night.

Review posted on Facebook

Karl Bone Aug 2017

Nicole and I got in touch with Allan through a mutual friend to provide the evening’s entertainment at our wedding. As you can see, Allan did not disappoint. A great night, great music mix, English and German, a bouncing night. Many thanks Allan from Karl + Nicole Bone

Review posted on Facebook

Clive Gibbs July 2017

Amazing job. Allan helped make our day very special by being very professional and helpful with all aspects. From meeting us before hand to discuss options, music choice, unsurpassed lighting and even helped us keep a check on time to ensure we kept to our planned programme. Whatever your function, whatever your venue, you will not be disappointed in this professional (non-cheesy) DJ service.

Review posted on Google Business

Jason Hill Oct 2016

Definitely surpassed our expectations. Thank you very much for making our day that bit more special.

Review posted on Facebook

Peter Bowls Nov 2016

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for my wife’s 40th birthday party, Allan was polite, professional and accommodated our wishes. It was an excellent night enjoyed by all and would certainly rate and recommend his services; he even supplied us with the photos to remind us of our special occasion.

Review posted on Facebook

Adam Vian Dec 2017

Being let down by our DJ for our Christmas Party last minute, we came across Allan from DJ Services Cornwall, who had relocated his business interests to Cornwall, slightly apprehensive however we needn’t of worried as he was excellent in his planning, lighting, music choice and attention to detail was incredible! He delivered a fantastic evening, and everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves, so much so we have already booked him for a repeat performance for our 2017 Christmas Party and will certainly be the first person we call for future events. He comes thoroughly recommended.

Review posted on Google Business

Jessica Friiendship Mar 2017 Carylon Bay

We witnessed DJ Cornwall Services playing at a Charity event last night. We were so impressed with their set up especially the VW DJ desk and music selection that we decided to book them for our wedding June 2018

Review posted on Facebook

Ali McGrigor Apr 2017

What a brilliant A* job Allan did at Sam & Danielle’s wedding last night. Very professional set up and couldn’t fault how he paid attention to all that they wanted for their music for the evening. His attention to detail was second to none, would highly recommend for any function

Review posted on Facebook