We pride ourselves on our great customer service and truly believe you, the customer, comes first. Please read through just some of our testimonials below to get a feel for the quality of service we provide.

Laura Hankins Oct 2021

If you are looking for a DJ, don’t look any further than Allan and Leon! They DJed at our wedding on 14th October, and they were a big part of making the day as magical as it was. Right from the booking stages, the communication was fantastic. Allan was so patient when plans changed around, before and on the day. We asked for the white VW DJ set, as I was taken to the venue in a classic campervan earlier that day. It looked amazing! Several of our guests later said how great they thought the equipment looked. Prior to the day, I sent Allan a list of artist/songs that we would like played, and every single one was covered. I was so pleased to see the dance floor practically filled all night. Allan and Leon even surprised us by taking videos and pictures, which were edited and sent to us by 10am the next morning! My new husband and I had a lovely time spending our first morning as a married couple reliving the night before, in tears from laughter. Allan and Leon, words cannot express just how thankful we are to you both.

Review posted on Google Business

Kelly Marie Quinn Wedding Photography & Video Oct 2021

We also had Al & Leon doing our wedding photography from start to finish. The photos were amazing! We had decided not to have a photographer and just ask everyone to use their phones and disposable cameras but we are so glad that we changed our mind while Al came over to chat to us about music we told him our plans for photos and he mentioned that he and Leon also offer wedding photography and I’m so glad and happy that we asked him to capture our wedding day as it really was the icing on the cake stunning photos and video, just perfect we will forever be grateful to these 2 guys for making our wedding day become the fairytale Iv’s always wanted, once again thank you so much guys for everything you gave us and moire, truly fantastic. Kelly & Shaun

Review posted on Facebook

Kelly Marie Quinn Oct 2021

If your looking for the WOW factor for your wedding then Al and Leon are your guys!! We booked these guys before lockdown they were the 1st people we spoke to and just by telling us what they can offer we booked and paid our deposit there and then..
They supplied our wedding photography and have the most amazing set ups and are truly beautiful we chose the Shabby Chic MK1 set up as it fit with our theme.. There was plenty of communication via email before the big day and Al came to our home to talk through what we wanted music wise how everything will go ahead so always knew what was happening.. We also had the selfie wizard that was great fun instant photos and messages that is taken through the evening and put onto a large TV screen behind the booth and also got a copy of these via email so we could go through and look at our leisure.. The Venue uplighting was stunning it really made the whole thing feel more wedding ish rather than a normal disco with disco lights!! My husband and I are so happy with everything Al and Leon supplied and nothing was ever a problem..We will absolutely recommend DJ SERVICES CORNWALL to anyone that is looking for something really special speak to these guys and have your most memorable day 1 to remember thank you both so much.

Review posted on Facebook

Lorraine Foley Oct 2021

Wow !!!! Alan certainly captured the audience, absolutely fantastic, can’t recommend DJ services Cornwall enough, our wedding reception was pumping, the dance floor was never empty, Alan thank you so much, all the very best Glen and Lorraine Foley xxx

Review posted on Google Business

Lindsay Crocker Oct 2021

Thank you for everything. You filled it in at short notice because of covid we didn’t even know if we were allowed to have a dj. When the rules changed you stepped in. We were over the moon with the rustic booth it was beautiful very fairytale. You did a amazing job. Thank you.

Review posted on Google Business

Martin Benjamin Wedding Photography Oct 2021

We hired Al and Leon to provide the music and photography for our wedding at knightor winery, Cornwall. Their Outstanding, friendly and professional service exceeded our expectations. We cannot thank them enough for helping us celebrate this perfect day and creating memories that Will surely last a lifetime.

Review posted on Google Business

Natasha Richards Aug 2021

Allan and Leon at DJ services Cornwall gave us the most fantastic evening do at our wedding! He is honestly the most amazing value for money – he was prompt with timings, friendly to all guests, he did announcements when we needed and the selfie wizard was a huge hit! The dancefloor was ALWAYS full and we had guests comment that it was 100 times better than any night out. In addition to all of this Alan was taking pictures all night and he sent these to us the morning after the wedding, which was incredible to wake up to – it kept us on such a high. The selfie wizard also prints what people send and it was so cool to get these hard copy photos on the day. I can not recommend them enough and an so grateful for all that he did to make our day so wonderful! Thanks so much DJ services cornwall 🥳🥂

Review posted on Google Business

Polly W Aug 2021

Brilliant! 5*
Professional, excellent equipment and fantastic looking set. Helpful all the way through from the planning stages to the end of the event. Highly recommend.

Review posted on Google Business

Chloe Grey Aug 2021

Really pleased with the service we received for our Eden wedding this August. Great communication and responsive to what we wanted etc. Thanks again!

Review posted on Google Business

Lily Hawkins Aug 2021

We booked DJ Services Cornwall for our wedding on August 14th and honestly couldn’t of wished for anything more. Having a good DJ was really important to us and you guys exceeded all of our expectations. I don’t think the dance floor was empty once! We love the video and the photos you managed to get were hilarious! Thankyou so much!

Review posted on Google Business

Stephanie Kelly Aug 2021

It has taken me quite a while to write this review – primarily because my party at which Al and Leon expertly DJ’d at was so AMAZING and I’m only now recovering 🙂 The success of the party was in no small part down to the skills and attitudes of both Al and Leon. Look no further for a DJ – they come fully and wholeheartedly recommended by me 🙂 Thanks so much guys – you were ace.

Review posted on Google Business

Chuck Forte July 2021

Hired for our wedding at the beginning of July and would really recommend for your big day! The guys were great with communication and always emailed back to us straight away, played all the songs from our playlist on the day and our guests loved and danced all night to the rest of the guys set. They made planning a wedding during a pandemic as stress free as possible and when restrictions hadn’t lifted as we had hoped, offered us the use of their photo booth as an extra which all our guests loved and helped make our day feel special. So would really recommend if your looking for professional djs, who play the music you’d like at your event and also create a positive and fun atmosphere for the night 🙂

Review posted on Google Business

Hannah Aug 2021

Hired for our wedding and we recievied absolutly fantastic service. Plenty of emailing back on forth before the big day to make sure that everything was set so we didn’t need to do much on the day itself except enjoy ourselves. The music was perfect, got lots of people up and dancing, even the grandparents who don’t dance at all. All in all a fantastic service with Al and Lean helping make our big day be the successfuly day that it was. Also, the whitee VVW booth looked amazing and their lighting rigs were pretty impressive too.

Review posted on Google Business

Dean Wedding Day Aug 2019

We hired dj services Cornwall for our wedding, Wow!!!!!! Al came and met with us to discuss our requirements, as soon as we met I knew Al and his company were the ones for the job. I have a very particular taste for dance/trance music and wanted this incorporated into our special day with the sound system and lighting to complete the expectations I had. As I said Wow!!!!!! They truly delivered exactly what we wanted and more besides and so much so we will be booking again for our anniversary party. 6 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ out of 5. Fantastic job guys, see you very soon.

Review posted on Google Business

Jamie Walker DJSC LIVE Stream Beatz Feb 2021

Just watched and listened to the DJSC LIVE Stream Beatz session of 90s Trance Ibiza, what a great set… It’s obvious Allan knows his stuff with some excellent mixing and great mashups on the fly. He delivered a fantastic stream with his Pioneer equipment. Plus his lighting looked wicked and certainly gave me and my mates and a great night. I’ve now become a regular subscriber to his two live streams a week.

Review posted on Google Business

Jamie DJ Services Cornwall Live Stream Beatz Feb 2021

Loved the DJ Services Cornwall Live Stream Beatz. Allan was fantastic and I would highly recommend him – he helped make anyone’s drab day into a banging night.
I would happily book him for any event. He has a great knowledge of music, mixes very professional, a fantastic DJ. I bet Everyones living room floor for the entire night was full.
His kit was impressive, sound system was awesome and had over 100 guests watching his first live set I saw and all my friends expressed how impressed they were with the DJ, He kept everyone happy.

Review posted on Facebook

Jackie Brammall DJSC LIVE Stream Beatz Feb 2021

Weddings and events maybe on the back burner at the moment but DJ Services Cornwall are providing brilliant entertainment twice weekly with their Live Stream Lockdown Beatz. Different genres to suit all tastes and Al certainly knows his stuff! And the loveliest person too, whose passion is obvious. If you can have such a good night in your own home virtually, I can only imagine what an experience and excellent service you’d get in person

Review posted on Google Business

Frances Stubbs Falmouth Hotel March 2020

Hired for our wedding on the 14th of March, absolutely amazing! Everyone had a brilliant evening!! Would 100% recommend & will definately be using again!! Massive thanks guys!! You rock 👍👌

Review posted on Google Business

Jess Biggins Tregenna Castle Mar 2020

The music was everything we wanted. The set up looked amazing. And service was brilliant. And two of loveliest guys who made our wedding party perfect. Thank you again!

Review posted on Google Business

Helen Honey Knightor Winery Feb 2020

Many thanks, Al and Leon for playing at our wedding and taking great pictures and a video. We were blown away by the decorative set up, the clarity of the music and great song choices, it was truly amazing and I couldn’t have picked a better DJ. A big thank you for making my day even more special xXx

Review posted on Facebook

Juliet Greaves Feb 2020

We’ve just recently got married and used Allan and Leon for our reception party. Their set up was superb and kept the party going all night. Also, they took amazing photos and a video which really captured the night. Would recommend using these guys 100% 👍

Review posted on Google Business

Jules Horton Polhawn Fort Feb 2020

We’ve just had Allan and Leon for our wedding reception disco. Amazing set up and kept the party going all night. Gave us some stunning photos and a video of the night after which we were thrilled with. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough! 👍

Review posted on Facebook

Annette Stockdale Jan 2020

Well what can we say?! These guys played our wedding 2 weeks ago and you only have to watch our YouTube video to see how much fun everyone had! The dance floor was never empty and that’s exactly what we wanted on our big day!
We gave Al a (very big, detailed!!) list of songs we wanted to hear and he somehow played the ones that meant the most to us, our family and friends and I am still baffled as to how he did this?! Macklemore was a highlight of ours and we hadn’t even asked him to play this specifically. We also had a system of song requests from guests and nothing was too much trouble as we found it had been from other DJs!
Although we hadn’t met Al before and only communicated through emails and phone calls, on the day he was just as lovely as he’d been on the phone. The fact we got our photos and an amazing video back not even 24 hours later was just the cherry on top of the cake! We must’ve watched it back about 20 times 😂 We would highly recommend DJ Services Cornwall and we will definitely be using them again! Everyone is still talking about our wedding 2 weeks later and how much fun they had dancing to the best tunes and we as a couple firmly believe that the music makes the wedding! Our guests cannot believe how amazing these guys were and how their set up is so individual and appealing, so I think they have new clientele pending! Thank you so much DJ Services Cornwall!

Review posted on Facebook

Annette & Mathew Plymouth Jan 2020

Brilliant disco/light show…nice guys…professional and unobtrusive yet they captured all the fun of the evening…thank you for making Annette and Matt’s wedding reception memorable.
Sue Jerrett
Annette’s mum

Review posted on Facebook

Sam Matthams Nov 2019

We had Al come a DJ at our wedding last week and what can I say!! Fantastic service, nothing was to much trouble! His communication running up to the big day was 5* then on the day he turned up with his full DJ rig and the VW camper van booth!! The music was amazing and he certainly knew how to get everybody up on the dance floor! I would highly recommend Al to anybody who is considering to hire him for your big day!
Once again thank you so much!

Review posted on Facebook

Marie Winter Milton Keynes Nov 2019

Extremely professional service, prior to, during and following our event. Dance floor was busy from beginning to end, music was as requested and there was something to suit everyone. Excellent photography, images available to us within 48 hours. I wouldn’t hesitate in highly recommending DJ Services Cornwall.

Review posted on Google Business

David James Oct 2019

Allan is very easy to deal with, and his planning is meticulous. I couldn’t recommend highly enough, professional, friendly, thorough and very competitively priced.

Review posted on Google Business

Holly Collings Oct 2019

Al and team were amazing. Kept the party going all night! Such a fantastic night !!

Review posted on Facebook

Amanda Spencer Oct 2019

Simply the best DJ, we had a big 30th-anniversary company party and the music, service and set up were faultless, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and the addition of photos and video made it even better. Thank you so much x

Review posted on Google Business

Lia Hearley Sept 2019

We hired this team for our wedding anniversary. Had a fab night, great set up good music, the dance floor was never empty! Really helpful right from the booking.

Review posted on Facebook

Lisa Hooper Heartland Sept 2019

Allan pulled out all the stops for our wedding at Heartlands. He lit the room up for our magical evening and the dance floor was set for an evening of dancing. Fantastic music enjoyed by all and the confetti cannon finished our first dance off and made it so special. We wish we could do it all over again. 5* recommendation from start to finish. Thank you, still grooving Mike and Lisa

Review posted on Facebook

Ian EF Gwel an Mor Oct 2019

Fantastic DJ. Very accommodating as nothing posed an issue to Al. Friendly, punctual and very professional. Al performed at our wedding and virtually everyone passed comment on Al, his equipment and his performance and no one could say a bad word, nor could we fault anything either. Thank you again for being a big part in our special day and we would definitely use you again for any other events where we need a DJ, and would certainly recommend to anyone.

Review posted on Facebook

Sue Greenwood Knightor Winery Sept 2019

Allan provided the evening entertainment at our wedding at Knightor winery on 31st August – the music was perfect and got everybody up and dancing all night. Numerous guests said it was the best disco they had ever heard and my 7 year old great niece wanted to know if all discos were like that (it was her first one !!). The video and photos are a great reminder of a fantastic evening. Perfect for any party!!!

Review posted on Google Business

Abby Smith Alverton Manor Sept 2019

Last night was Incredible, the first thing we had to do this morning after our wedding is leave a review for you Alan as you put us in a bubble of happiness on the dance floor. Your organisation, and professionalism is outstanding and it’s so nice to see someone who is genuinely passionate about what they do. You went above and beyond and we can not thank you enough! Every muscle in my body aches this morning from dancing the night away! Our guests absolutely loved you and we found a little mention of you in our guest book from our guests! Thankyou, Thankyou Thankyou!!! Can not recommend you enough!

Review posted on Facebook

Tom Hender Aug 2019

Had people dancing all night
Read the room and video fantastic
Great Dj for our double wedding
5 star

Review posted on Facebook

Beth Relf Waterside Aug 2019

From the moment we met Al just over 2 years ago, we knew he would be the guy to deliver exactly what we wanted…. and he really did! The music and sound system was absolutely fantastic! Everyone comment on the VW front and just how amazing the music was. A massive massive thank you Al for making our night exactly how it should have been! Xx

Review posted on Facebook

Jake & Michelle Carylon Bay 6th July 2019

We had Al, for our evening reception, he was literally fantastic. He made the whole evening incredible, everyone was up on their feet dancing the whole night. He read the room and knew exactly what would get everyone up and dancing. He was fantastic in the lead up to the wedding making sure everything was what we wanted & he was brilliant on the night kept checking in and making sure things were okay. The photography and videography were an amazing bonus he captured some amazing memories. Couldn’t recommend him anymore if we tried, he was awesome! 🎉🎉

Review posted on Facebook

Arran & Jess Falmouth Hotel 19th July 2019

We just had Allan do our wedding party home here after getting married in Cyprus! Well, what a night!! He was brilliant in the lead up to the wedding making sure we were happy and had everything we wanted! His set up is amazing and unique to anything else I have ever seen!! He done our photography for the evening and video which we are really happy with! Music was banging! What a night! Thank you so much, will highly recommend you to everyone else! Much love, MR & MRS GREEN XXX

Review posted on Facebook

LIzzy & Joe St Ives Guildhall June 2019

Thank you so much for the photos and the video. We think you caught the atmosphere just right!
We really had a great night and everyone is talking about the party we had in the evening.
Thank you for playing a big part in creating a great atmosphere at our wedding reception and party we will be recommending you to all our friends and.
Top marks for service, quality of entertainment and creating the perfect atmosphere to make it a memorable night that will live on forever with our friends & family. Lizzy & Joe.

Review posted on Google Business

Marney Baker Milton Barn June 2019

So very professionally done and so personal to the bride and groom. Made the wedding evening a great party to celebrate the wedding of Alanna and Glenn.

Review posted on Facebook

Emily Davis Pengenna Manor June 2019

Booked late notice due to being let down. More than a silver lining. We could not have asked for more. Al knew exactly what we were looking for, timed music to atleast 3 different parts of our wedding including fireworks, took on nearly 100 requests, and made the entire event go perfectly, making us extermly happy and relaxed newly weds. We can’t rate Al highly enough

Review posted on Google Business

Tracey Williams Carylon Bay March 2019

Having recently spent some time in Cornwall, I was fortunate to have been invited to a birthday party at a local Golf Club. From the moment I walked into the venue I was immediately impressed by the lighting and sound coming from the disco area. It was one of the best set-up’s I’ve ever seen – modern, great to look at (and listen to) and the fab choice of music that had been chosen by Allan, the DJ hosting the disco – who had clearly identified his audience in advance of the night and chosen the right kind of music to play to suit every tastes.
If you are looking for a mobile disco with a great DJ then I cannot recommend highly enough the services of ‘DJ Services Cornwall’. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve ever seen – and danced to! Well done Allan, a great night.

Review posted on Facebook

Karl Bone Trevenna Barns May 2018

Hi, Nicole and I got in touch with Allan through a mutual friend to provide the evenings entertainment at our wedding. As you can see, Allan did not disappoint. A great night, great music mix, English and German, a bouncing night.
Many thanks Allan from Karl + Nicole Bone

Review posted on Facebook

Heather Wade Roach Victory Hall May 2019

Absolutely fantastic. Awesome music and great set up � Allan helped me make my husband’s military welcome home party just perfect � everyone complimented the VW style set up � thank you so so much

Review posted on Facebook

Karen Kersey Knightor Winery Jan 2019

We can’t thank Al enough for providing a first class service for our wedding reception. Whenever we got in contact with him, he responded almost immediately, nothing was too much trouble. He played all the songs we gave him on our playlist, accommodated other people’s requests on the night and we all had an amazing evening, dancing for a solid 5 hours. Thanks Al, you were brilliant.

Review posted on Facebook

Paula Gardiner Trevenna Barns Feb 2019

My daughter and son- in-law chose DJ services for their wedding evening last week and I would highly recommend. Allan went above and beyond my expectations and everyone commented on the professional service provided and the variety of music played. Lovely photos taken by Allan of the dance floor activities are so natural and unexpected. If you need a DJ I would highly recommend

Review posted on Facebook

Aimi McCullagh Eagle Hotel April 2018

Absolutely no words for the amazing and absolutely unique service we have just had for the most Important day of our lives, our wedding. Al, you absolutely pulled it out the bag and created not only a professional and fun atmosphere, you are a top bloke and everyone so enjoyed having you around. The quality of the lights and sound we’re unbeatable, and photography outstanding (except for those dodgy ones of me haha!) Thanks Al , I hope in the future we could all catch up for a drink sometime. All the best.

Review posted on Facebook

Tracey Henders Sids Bar April 2018

Created a fantastic atmosphere at my cousins wedding party on Friday night with great tunes & fantastic lighting & I loved loved loved the DJ Booth!!

Review posted on Facebook

Nicky Chillcott Trenance Cottages April 2019

Allan provided his amazing DJ services for our wedding in Newquay. Although a small venue, Allan knew how he wanted it to look and he didn’t disappoint. It really was the wow factor and our guests were suitably impressed!
From the moment I contacted Al, he’s been in contact, even travelled to the venue a few months beforehand to recce the venue so he could see in advance how he needed to set up.
I wanted a full dance floor full of fun and that’s what I got thanks to Allan.
Top quality entertainment, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again Al, we had the best night. x

Review posted on Facebook

Chris Rundle Carnmarth Hotel May 2018

I can highly recommend al we hired him for our wedding and he did a brilliant job.
Al is a great DJ and is very professional, amazing visuals and a great sound system .top bloke very reliable.

Review posted on Facebook

Samantha Fussell St Mellion International Resort May 2019

I can’t recommend Allan enough. We had him for our wedding and he was amazing. He listened to what we wanted with regards to music and the dance floor was never empty. We had the Camper van DJ booth and everyone commented on how good it was. The lighting that he used brought an extra element to the evening. If your looking for a DJ for a party, wedding or event then DJ Services Cornwall is who you need to hire.

Review posted on Facebook

Amy Sedgman Falmouth Hotel May 2018

Allan made us feel instantly at ease from the very first meet. Nothing was too much trouble and the music selection included a little something for everyone with a few last minute requests thrown in. Alan made sure the dance floor was full at all times, reading the crowd and changing the music to suit. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend DJ Services Cornwall to anyone

Review posted on Facebook

Kaylea Greenfield May 2019

Absolutely brilliant DJ. wide range of music played..fantastic lighting, sound and entertaining DJ. would 100% recommend and we had a great time at my friends wedding dancing till the night end.

Review posted on Facebook

Zoe Love Morton Saltash Social Club Aug 2018

WOW! Where do I start? I am Volkswagen crazy 🤪 my theme was VW and Alan just fitted right in. The music was insane, his communication with us was more than BRILLIANT, it was everything we wanted and more. He asked questions we didn’t even think about and it made it a million times more personal to us 💜 such a friendly bloke and so easy to talk too! Wanted the best for everyone and exceeded expectations and beyond! Beautiful day and evening! Thank you so much! X

Review posted on Facebook

John Smith The Mill Inn Trebarwith Strand Sept 2018

Allan did not dissapoint at our recent wedding! We opted for his VW set up which was fantastic, he really worked the crowd as requested.. and he certainly kept the floor full for the evening. And no rip off prices! Allan also took some fantastic pictures and made a video of the antics on the dance floor.. Thank you Allan just perfect 5 stars

Review posted on Facebook

Malcolm Puttock Lanhydrock Hotel & Golf Sept 2018

A wonderful wedding DJ experience! Al’s set up helped to transform the evening room to look amazing, and the dance floor was never empty with great music. Thank you so much to Al and DJ Services Cornwall. The additional photos and videos helped to create extra memories that we shall cherish. We would absolutely recommend DJSC to any friends and family.

Review posted on Facebook

Gem Gould Bodmin Jail Nov 2018

Al was not only our Dj but also did our photography! We love the photos and the entertainment was perfect! Al is so friendly and listens to everything you want. Every single guest was catered for music wise and everyone joined in dancing. We had a fantastic day and everyone loved Al’s bespoke booth, up lighting and lasers with matching love letters. It was all the little touches Al puts in that makes it what it is! Thank you so much for making our big day exactly what we wished for! Gem & Greg

Review posted on Facebook

Richard Ozzy Oswin Bodmin Jail Nov 2018

Went to a wedding last night and must say this dj/photographer was not only very professional but also incredibly friendly would HIGHLY recommend.

Review posted on Facebook

Dayle Durant Fowey Hotel Dec 2018

Allan Dj for our wedding, and what a hit it was, the music was fantastic, the dance floor was never empty and the lights, and whole production of the night was amazing. Cannot highly recommend him enough!! Absolutely amazing thank you for helping make memories that will stay with us for life. Dayle and Josh x

Review posted on Facebook

Abby Johnson Polhawn Fort Mar 2019

Well where do I start from the first moment of contact Al has been incredible! The set up and communication was friendly professional and probably the least stressful part of the planning due to Al being amazing at his job! You really made our wedding have that fun filled party feel which is what we wanted! We can’t thank you enough you were a real pleasure to meet. I am recommending you to all our friends and family! Get so much for your money too! The amount of time and effort that goes into it all was 100% worth every penny! Thank you so much for putting up with the craziest wedding party ever! Lots of love the new Mr and Mrs Johnson

Review posted on Facebook

Martin Jerrard National Watersports Festival Rutland Water June 2018

First encountered DJ Cornwall at the National Watersports Festival (NWF) and I have to say what fantastic sounds and professional set up it is.
After following a fantastically brilliant live band which is always challenging, the DJ (Allan Cross) managed to keep the dance floor packed for the next 3 hours with the right level and variety of music catering for all age groups. The lighting effects were absolutely amazing. Comes highly recommended for any party, wedding or celebration. You will not be disappointed.

Review posted on Google Business

Alastair Nichol National Watersports Festival Rutland Water June 2018

Awesome DJ with very impressive Sound and Light Set Up

Allan has a very impressive sound and light set up, his powerful sound system easily filling big marques and the lights providing great effects in tune to the music, it can often be very hard to keep everyone happy with what music is played but every time I’ve seen Allan play he always keeps the dance floor full and everyone having a great time. I would have no issues at all recommending Allan to DJ everything from small parties, weddings then right up to small festivals. If your looking for a DJ to play at your event, look no further, Allan is your man

Review posted on Google Business

Abigail Jeanes March 2019 Polhawn Fort

Well, where do I start from the first moment of contact Al has been incredible! The setup and communication was friendly professional and probably the least stressful part of the planning due to Al being amazing at his job! You really made our wedding have that fun filled party feel which is what we wanted! We can’t thank you enough you were a real pleasure to meet. I am recommending you to all our friends and family! Get so much for your money too! The amount of time and effort that goes into it all was 100% worth every penny! Thank you so much for putting up with the craziest wedding party ever! Lots of love the new Mr and Mrs Johnson

Review posted on Google Business

Head Of The Dart Helston April 2019

Al kindly provided a disco and set up with specific graphics after this year’s event, which went down a storm with everyone!! His professional set up was amazing. If you are looking for someone to provide you with an excellent service, top rate music, lights etc – Al is your man!

Review posted on Google Business

Alex Hackworthy April 2019 St Mellion Resort

Al did an amazing job at our wedding on 18th April 2019! Music was exactly what we asked for and nothing was too much hassle! Everyone loved the VW booth! thankyou so much for helping us celebrate our special day. Alex and Nic

Review posted on Facebook

Mandy Hudson May 2019 Lanivet Inn

Simply the best 😘 we have just had our second party with Allan and he really is amazing. Had the place jumping all night. Highly recommend

Review posted on Google Business

Head Of The Dart Sup Apr 2019 Totnes

Al kindly provided a disco and set up with specific graphics after this year’s event, which went down a storm with everyone!! His professional set up was amazing. If you are looking for someone to provide you with an excellent service, top rate music, lights etc – Al is your man!

Review posted on Google Business

Jessica Helen Apr 2019 Trevenna Barns

Al recently did our wedding at trevenna barns! he was so lovely to meet and such an amazing set up. contact throughout and listened to what we wanted and delivered! worth every penny everyone said how amazing it looked! had the pictures and video the next day. 100% recommend! Thank you for being a part of our day.

Review posted on Facebook

Shannon Leah Oliver Apr 2019 Burncouse House

Allan was amazing!! Couldn’t of asked for anything better! He knew exactly what to play and nothing was a trouble. Thank you for making our night even better

Review posted on Facebook

Karen Kendall Apr 2018 Knightor Winery

Very professional, friendly service, from first contact to actual evening do. Lovely person. Fantastic music display and lighting. Everything you need for a great evening. Nothing is too much trouble. Just ask I’m sure he can help with any requirements! Highly recommend!

Iain & Jess Wedding Party Mar 2019 Knightor

Allan was great, his setup was amazing which created the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. He played a perfect playlist, which got us all up dancing. Some of our guests have commented that it was the best evening reception they have been too. Thanks again Allan, you are a star!

Review posted on Facebook

Una Pavilion Xmas Party Fri 14th Dec 2018

We recently attended an event at the Royal Cornwall Pavilion Centre. The room looked amazing with a fabulous light show and stylish setup.
Great selection of music during dinner followed by feet tapping numbers for the rest of the evening. We enjoyed watching a packed dance floor until very late. Thanks, Allan for setting the scene to a great night plus it was really good to see you in action and highly recommend your 5 star experience.

Review posted on Facebook

Josh & Dayle Durant Nov 2018 Fowey Hotel

Allan Dj for our wedding, and what a hit it was, the music was fantastic, the dance floor was never empty and the lights, and whole production of the night was amazing. Cannot highly recommend him enough!! Absolutely amazing thank you for helping make memories that will stay with us for life. Dayle and Josh x